skip navigation


registration is now open. 

Open to all wrestlers

$65/month for first child ($325 for full season)
$35/month for each additional child ($175 for full season)

November 2nd, 2020 - March 31st, 2021

Online registration is required and payments may be made online or offline.

Active USA Wrestling Membership required before participation. Go to Links page for USA Wrestling Membership.

Parent Meeting

Who: All new/potential/existing parents are welcome. Wrestlers are also welcome to attend, but not required.

When: Thursday Oct. 29th, 6:00PM

Where: Tech Team Wrestling Room (524 7th Ave NE West Fargo, ND)

Please attend this meeting to learn more about our club and the upcoming season.

Summer Practice Update

NO OPEN MAT PRACTICE FOR THE NEXT 2 WEEKS. We will be doing a deep clean of the room to get ready for the start of the regular season on November 2nd.

Site header

Proud Supporters of Tech Team Wrestling Club

2019 Tech Team Raffle Winners

$50 Gift Card Winners

  • Lianne Bjugsted
  • Mike Otlesen
  • Kyle Sorby
  • Jon Warner
  • Mike Lemke
  • Ryan Veralrud
  • Shawn Benser
  • Mike Knott
  • Dan Savat
  • Josh Schrader
  • Rod Larson
  • Renolle Moltzan
  • Patrick Stoa
  • Justin Loewe
  • Kathy Kanwischer
  • Eric Kanski
  • Stormy Vickers
  • Mike Bjertness
  • Adam Hejtmanek
  • Anna Hettenbaugh

.22LR Winners

  • Todd Larson
  • Scott Sauvageau
  • Austin Grover
  • Brant Kiefert
  • Kyle Hettenbaugh

Shotgun Winners

  • Mike Dekrey
  • Tommy Ray

6.4 Riffle Winners

  • Dave Johnsen
  • Colleen McCurrin


Tech Team Wrestling Club Email